Contact

For all general infos, please mail to:

info@edenbridge.org

 

Here you can reach the bandmembers:

Lanvall: lanvall@edenbridge.org
Sabine: sabine@edenbridge.org
Max: max@edenbridge.org
Dominik: dominik@edenbridge.org
Wolfgang: wolfgang@edenbridge.org


 For everything that has to do with our homepage please mail our webmaster:

Reinhard: reinhard@edenbridge.org

 

For all orders (CD´s, shirts and other Edenbridge items) please go to the site Fanshop. There you can shop easily with Paypal. For all questions relating to this please mail to:

fanclub@edenbridge.org