Shine (2004)

» Shine (Single)

1: Shine (08:30) Lyrics
2: Move along home (04:41) Lyrics
3: Centennial Legend (05:16) Lyrics
4: Wild Chase (05:32) Lyrics
5: And the road goes on (08:10) Lyrics
6: What you leave behind (04:41)
7: Elsewhere (02:18) Lyrics
8: October Sky (05:11) Lyrics
9: The Canterville Prophecy (01:49) Lyrics
10: The Canterville Ghost (07:45) Lyrics
11: On Sacred Ground (06:04) Lyrics
12: Anthem (04:41)
13: Shine (Single Version) (04:45)

Tracklist (Disc 2):
1: Shine (Instrumental Karaoke)
2: Move Along Home (Instrumental Karaoke)
3: Centennial Legend (Instrumental Karaoke)
4: Wild Chase (Instrumental Karaoke)
5: And The Road Goes On (Instrumental Karaoke)
6: What You Leave Behind (Instrumental Karaoke)
7: Elsewhere (Instrumental Karaoke)
8: October Sky (Instrumental Karaoke)
9: The Canterville Ghost (Instrumental Karaoke)
10: On Sacred Ground (Instrumental Karaoke)
11: Wild Chase (Live)
12: Move Along Home (Live)

SABINE EDELSBACHER: Lead & Backing Vocals
LANVALL: Lead & Rhythm Guitars, 6 & 12 String Acoustic Guitars, Bass, Piano & Keyboards, Bouzouki, Saz
ANDREAS EIBLER: Rhythm & Harmony Guitar

Guest Musicians:
DENNIS WARD: Backing Vocals

All music, lyrics, vocal melodies and choirs written by LANVALL
Produced by LANVALL
Guitars, bass and keyboards recorded at Farpoint Station Studio (Austria) by FRANK PITTERS
Acoustic guitars, violin, bouzouki and saz recorded at Seagull Music Studio (Austria) by GANDALF
Drums and all vocals recorded at House of Audio Studios (Germany) by DENNIS WARD
Guitars reamped at House of Audio
Mixed by DENNIS WARD at House of Audio
Remastered by ANDY HORN at the Red Room
Cover Design by THOMAS EWERHARD based on an idea by MIKE KOREN
Booklet Design by REINHARD SCHMID
Original Booklet Design by ALEXANDER RAUSER
All songs published by BSE Publishing/BMG-Ufa